CENTER OF INNOVATIVE & APPLIED BIOPROCESSING (CIAB)

Dated: 27-01-2021

FINAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE/NOT ELIGIBLE/PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF STORE AND PURCHASE OFFICER AFTER CONSIDERING DOCUMENTS / REPRSENTATIONS / QUERIES (ADVT. NO. CIAB/52/2020-Rectt.)

Sr. No.	Name	Eligibility Status	Remarks
1	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
		· ·	qualification experience.
2	Mr. Parveen Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
3	Mr. Ganesh Gulab Yewale	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
4	Mr. Ravinder Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
5	Mr. Anil Dhankhar	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
6	Ms. Anamika Vashisht	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
7	Mr. Karamvir Singh	Not Eligible	Overage. Application Fee not received. Does not meet the
			requisite educational qualification and relevant post
			qualification experience.
8	Mr. Yogesh Sureshrao	Not Eligible	Does not meet the relevant post qualification experience.
	Rajguru		
9	Mr. Sunil Dutt	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.
10	Mr. Ankush Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification and
			relevant post qualification experience.
11	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Not Eligible	Does not meet the relevant post qualification experience.
12	Mr. Nitin Tyagi	Not Eligible	Requisite documents regarding experience not submitted.
13	Mr. Ashish Kumar Saini	Not Eligible	Does not meet the relevant post qualification experience.
14	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification and
			relevant post qualification experience.
15	Mr. Pardeep Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
16	Mr. Suneel Sharma	Not Eligible	Does not meet the relevant post qualification experience.
17	Mr. Shwet Ketu	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
18	Mr. Gurleen Singh	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
19	Mr. Aman Khanna	Not Eligible	Does not meet the requisite educational qualification and
			relevant post qualification experience.
20	Mr. Mithilesh Kumar	Eligible	-
21	Ms. Rekha Chandran	Not Eligible	Overage. Does not have the requisite length of relevant
			post qualification experience.
22	Ms. Prasanna Pradhan	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite length of relevant post
			qualification experience.